Contact

 

We welcome your questions and comments!

Please use this submission form to send your questions directly to the Improvement District.

​

​

Your details were sent successfully!

General Inquiries

250-539-5116

info@mayneid.ca

 

Mayne Island Improvement District
520 Felix Jack Road
Mayne Island, BC V0N 2J2

 

Staff email directory:

CAO, Katherine Somerville        ksomerville@mayneid.ca

Fire Chief, Kyle Stobart              kstobart@mayneid.ca

Deputy Fire Chief, Eric Walker  ewalker@mayneid.ca

Admin Assistant, Hailey Flynn   hflynn@mayneid.ca
 

Trustee email directory:

Chair, Doug Hill                          dhill@mayneid.ca

Trustee, Bob McKinnon             bmckinnon@mayneid.ca

Trustee, Wayne Peace              wpeace@mayneid.ca

Trustee, Deb Milne                    dmilne@mayneid.ca

Trustee, Brian Dearden             bdearden@mayneid.ca