We welcome your questions and comments!

Please use this submission form to send your questions directly to the Improvement District.



For Inquiries Please Call:


Or email:

Or you can visit us at:

520 Felix Jack Road

Or you can mail us at:


Mayne Island Improvement District
520 Felix Jack Road
Mayne Island, BC V0N 2J2

(250) 539-5116 Office



© 1964-2020

Mayne Island Improvement District. All Rights Reserved.